Links

Websites and Links


Gemeinde Lesachtal www.lesachtal.gv.at
Maria Luggau Online www.maria-luggau.at
St. Lorenzen Online www.st-lorenzen.at
Birnbaum Online www.birnbaum-lesachtal.at
Lesachtaler Kultur- und Freizeitanlage http://freizeitanlage-lesachtal.at/
Sappada/Plodn www.altedolomiti.it
Lesachtaler Flachs https://lesachtalerflachs.wordpress.com/
Lesachtaler Brot https://lesachtalerbrot.wordpress.com/
Geigenbaumuseum/Schustermuseum/Kulturwerkstatt www.kulturwerkstatt-lesachtal.at
Volksmusikakademie Lesachtal www.volksmusikakademie.at
SPÖ Lesachtal https://lesachtal.spoe.at/kategorien/news
ÖVP Lesachtal www.oevpkaernten.at/183.html
Wilhelmer Reisen GmbH - Taxi, Reisebüro www.wilhelmer-reisen.at
Gasthof zum Löwen, Schlüsselausgabe für Mussenwanderung www.gasthof-ainetter.at
Lesachtal-Unterkünfte auf Casamundo www.casamundo.de
GAILTALNETZ - Kunst/Kultur Plattform http://gailtalnetz.wordpress.com
Hiking Tours - English Information http://getlocaltours.com/
Guitar on Holiday www.guitar-on-holiday.at
Michael Meyer Fotografie http://www.michaelmeyer-foto.com
Naturarena Blog http://blog.naturarena.com/
Marienpilgerweg www.marienpilgerweg.at
Pfarre Maria Luggau www.pfarre.maria-luggau.at
Kräuterwerkstatt Lesachtal www.kraeuterwerkstatt-lesachtal.at
Lesachtal-Shop www.lesachtal-shop.com
Lesachtaler Reiterhof www.lesachtaler-reiterhof.com
Bergsteigerdörfer www.bergsteigerdoerfer.at
Carnico Alpin - Bergsportschule www.carnicoalpin.com
Alpinschule Lesachtal www.alpinschule-lesachtal.at/
Übersetzungsservice CreativTransfer http://creativtransfer.jimdo.com
Bergsportschule "Go-Vertical www.go-vertical.at
Familie Lexer www.lexer.at
Lesachtaler Dorf- und Brotfest www.dorfundbrotfest.at
Alpenverein Austria, Ortsgruppe "Die Karnischen"  http://diekarnischen.jimdo.com
Werner Wurzer - Major 7 www.major7.at
Band3L www.band3l.com
Ilse Obernosterer www.ilseobernosterer.at
Alexandra Lexer www.alexandra-lexer.at
Der Standard - Wandern in Kärnten derStandard.at

Interesting facts and information about your holiday planning

The Lesachtal Valley is worth a visit at any time of the year. Here are a few dates and tips to make the planning of your leisure activities easier.


Tourenguide

Which tour would you like to take? Simply click on one of the 3 categories below and discover the wide range of tours in the Lesachtal Valley!
 Hiking Tours  Mountain Tours  Winter Tours

Webcams im Lesachtal

Lesachtal Prospekt